top of page

Laziness and forgetfulness

I apologize for not posting more often in this space. Although it is a worn out excuse, I have been pretty hectic lately with work, life and professional development. They are all worthy of a post in themselves, so I will list them now in the hope that I will not forget them later.

Comunity Sports Festival

Professional Development inside/outside school

Mandoe (Lantern Festival)

Swimming lessons in Japan

Rugby fever

Housing in Japan

That will do for now. If there is a burning topic that you, the reader, would like me to address then please leave a message below or contact me through the website or Twitter.

Speak soon.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page